The Hottest Latin Rhythm Videos and Artists



Add to Favorites


CNCO is a Latin American boy band formed in 2015 after winning the singing competition La Banda, created by Simon Cowell and produced by Ricky Martin.

It's formed by Christopher Vélez, Richard Camacho, Joel Pimentel, Erick Brian Colón and Zabdiel De Jesús. The name is a reference to the Spanish word "cinco", which means "five".

Their first album, "Primera Cita", was released in 2016, and produced the hits "Reggaeton Lento", "Tan Facil", "Quisiera" and "Para Enamorarte".

In 2017, the group released their new song, "Hey DJ", which will be featured in their upcoming second studio album, which has yet to be announced.



Forgot password?