or


The Hottest Latin Rhythm Videos and Artists

February 20, 2017 We have already opened our offices in Latin America

vidaprimo.com blog

At VidaPrimo we are happy to tell you that we already have two offices in Latin America to be closer to our artists. They are located in Medellin and Bogotá, two beautiful cities of Colombia that will be the heart of our operation for the entire region.

There we have a multidisciplinary team that works every day to bring Latin music to every corner of the world, they go from country to country looking for the best music and the best artists to strengthen our platform and continue making it the main destination for the audience of Latin music.

Get to know them!

Stephen Brooks

EVP & GM VidaPrimo

stephen.brooks@vidaprimo.com

 

Barry Daffurn

General Manager Cinq Music

bdaffurn@cinqmusic.com

 

Paola Colmenares Bonilla

Director Latin America GDMG

Paola.colmenares@godigitalmg.com

 

Lorne Schwartz

Senior Marketing Director

Lschwartz@cinqmusic.com

 

Rubén Santos

Director A&R Central America

Rubén.santos@vidaprimo.com

 

Carol Negueira

Director A&R United States

Carol.nogueira@vidaprimo.com

 

Camilo Restrepo

Director A&R LATAM

Camilo.restrepo@vidaprimo.com

Next Post Previous Post
Version en español

Comments